Últimas Entradas

Autoridades Municipales

Autoridades Municipales

Nombres

Cargo

Correo Electronico

Foto Referencial

Carlos Enrique Vásquez Llamo Alcalde carlos.vasquez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe alcalde2
Milton Colbert Minchola Merino Regidor milton.minchola@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 17820813
Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo Regidor
karina.correa@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
43501034
Teresa De Jesús Aguilar Ballarte Regidor teresa.aguilar@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 80388460
Walter Felipe Escobedo González Regidor
walter.escobedo@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
18040437
Hugo Gary Sánchez Espezua Regidor hugo.sanchez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 70668873
Manuel Antonio Soto Cáceres Regidor manuel.soto@munivictorlarco.gob.pe Soto
Himer Bany Gómez Guerrero
Regidor himer.gomez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 18176947
Víctor Elías Palermo Cabrejos Regidor victor.palermo@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 18181194
 Luis Reynaldo Livicy Rossellon
Regidor luis.livicy@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 30961356