Últimas Entradas

Autoridades Municipales

Autoridades Municipales

Nombres

Cargo

Correo Electronico

Foto Referencial

Cesar Augusto Juarez Castillo Alcalde cesar.juarez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe alcalde2
Milton Colbert Minchola Merino Regidor milton.minchola@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo Regidor
karina.correa@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
43501034
Teresa De Jesús Aguilar Ballarte Regidor teresa.aguilar@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 80388460
Wilmar Moreno Fuentes Regidor
wilmar.moreno@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
18040437
Victor Morán Guerrero Regidor victor.moran@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 70668873
Julio Salinas Reyes Regidor julio.salinas@munivictorlarco.gob.pe
Lucrecia Hilario Jícaro
Regidor lucrecia.hilario@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 18176947
Luis Ruiz Ahumada Regidor luis.ruiz@munivictorlarco.gob.pe 18181194
 Paolo Cueva Chávez
Regidor paolo.cueva@munivictorlarco.gob.pe