Cesar Augusto Juarez Castillo
Cesar Augusto Juarez Castillo

Alcalde
cesar.juarez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Luis Ruiz Ahumada
Luis Ruiz Ahumada

Regidor
luis.ruiz@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo
Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo

Regidora
karina.correa@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Paolo Cueva Chávez
Paolo Cueva Chávez

Regidor
paolo.cueva@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Lucrecia Hilario Jícaro
Lucrecia Hilario Jícaro

Regidora
lucrecia.hilario@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

JULIO ERIBERTO RODRIGUEZ OLIVARES

JULIO ERIBERTO RODRIGUEZ OLIVARES

Regidora
julio.rodriguez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

ELIA YESENIA SALINAS BENITES DE CASTILLO

ELIA YESENIA SALINAS BENITES DE CASTILLO

Regidora
elia.salinas@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Wilmar Moreno Fuentes
Wilmar Moreno Fuentes

Regidor
wilmar.moreno@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Victor Morán Guerrero
Victor Morán Guerrero

Regidor
victor.moran@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Julio Salinas Reyes
Julio Salinas Reyes

Regidor
julio.salinas@munivictorlarco.gob.pe