Cesar Augusto Juarez Castillo
Cesar Augusto Juarez Castillo

Alcalde
cesar.juarez@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Milton Colbert Minchola Merino
Milton Colbert Minchola Merino

Regidor
milton.minchola@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo
Karina Vanesa Correa Vigo

Regidora
karina.correa@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Teresa De Jesús Aguilar Ballarte
Teresa De Jesús Aguilar Ballarte

Regidora
teresa.aguilar@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Wilmar Moreno Fuentes
Wilmar Moreno Fuentes

Regidor
wilmar.moreno@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Victor Morán Guerrero
Victor Morán Guerrero

Regidor
victor.moran@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Julio Salinas Reyes
Julio Salinas Reyes

Regidor
julio.salinas@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Lucrecia Hilario Jícaro
Lucrecia Hilario Jícaro

Regidora
lucrecia.hilario@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Luis Ruiz Ahumada
Luis Ruiz Ahumada

Regidor
luis.ruiz@munivictorlarco.gob.pe

Paolo Cueva Chávez
Paolo Cueva Chávez

Regidor
paolo.cueva@munivictorlarco.gob.pe